top of page
  • 執筆者の写真karzalee

Move to new website

Hello! Dear all!


All CCs created before 2018 will be moved to the new website.

because! ! !


The free space on this site exceeded 500MB, and I tried various methods, but for example, I deleted the image or reduced the size.


I'm sorry... Even if I knew that, it was very difficult for me because it was a impossible task. I decided that it was impossible for me to make the size less than 500MB.


I didn't want to buy additional storage, so I left the site alone for a year.


However, after one year, I thought about it and wanted to continue releasing CC works.

So, I moved all the works before 2018 to this new site. You can also find the icon on my menu bar as well.



I am apologize for the inconvenience.


Thanks for your cooperation and continue to support me!



閲覧数:1,044回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示

updated CC

bottom of page