top of page

Assassin's Creed-Altaïr


Assassin's Creed-Altaïr full outfit

Altaïr fullbody outfit for Male

standalone / 10 colors / New mesh by me /at the fullbody clothing/s4cc/ fit to all body

Altaïr's waist bag with sword for Male and female

standalone / 4 colors / new mesh by me / at the earring category / s4cc / fit to all body

Altaïr's hoodie for male and female

standalone / 10 colors / new mesh by me / at the glasses category / s4cc

Notes: may not fit to all hair styles, as I don't want it looks too bigger.

Altaïr's boots for Male

standalone / 12 colors / new mesh by me / at the long boot category / s4cc

Altaïr's red cross accessories for Male and female

standalone /9 colors / new mesh by me / at the ring category / s4cc

CAS and IN game poses by me

gloves download here

最新記事

すべて表示

sailor hat

updated CC

bottom of page